Events Calendar

EVENTS CALENDER

TITCOMB MTN   2016-2017, 180 Ski Slope Road, W Farmington, ME 04992

 

DATE TIME EVENT
12/10/16 Saturday 6 pm Foundation Snow Dance
12/17/16 Saturday 8 am-10 am Opening Day, Pancake Breakfast
12/22/16 Thursday 1-4pm Early Release
01/06/16   Friday CLOSED CLOSED
01/09/17   Monday 10am -2pm Homeschoolers, Carol Druman

491-1019

01/11/17   Wednesday 4pm HS Alpine
01/13/17   Friday CLOSED CLOSED
01/14/16   Saturday 11:30am UMF Dual
01/15/17   Sunday 11:30am UMF Nordic
01/18/17   Wednesday 2pm for Boys Soft 7, Mass Start

3pm for Girls

HS Nordic
01/20/16    Friday 4pm HS Alpine
01/21/17   Saturday 9 am F.A.S.T. sL
01/25/17   Wednesday 4pm HS Alpine
01/27/17 Saturday CLOSED CLOSED
01/28/17 Saturday 11:30 UMF Alpine

5-7   UMF Snowboard, Party in the Park

UMF alpine & snowboard.

Party in Park.

01/29/17 Sunday All Day, 10, 12, 14

UMF Nordic 11:30am

Skills Quest

UMF Nordic

02/01/17 Wednesday 4pm F.A.S.T.   GS
02/03/17 Friday 4pm UCU + HCC-FREE

HS Alpine

02/06/17 Monday 10am-2pm Homeschooler
02/10/17 Friday Franklin Savings/slope style/rail jamb?
02/11/17 Friday a.m. KVAC/Alpine SL
02/11/17 Friday 2 pm-Boys

3pm-Girls

KVAC Freestyle Pusuit
02/12/17 Sunday Dual U10, 12, 14
02/14/17 Tuesday Patty Murray $300

Cape Cod 8-3031

KVAC Nordic back-up

02/17/17 Friday UCU

HCC free

02/18/17 Saturday F.A.S.T. North Region Finals

Alpine+Nordic+Awards

02/24/17 Friday 9-8 Free? Coke?
02/25/17 Saturday PM Bike Race
02/27/17 Monday 10-2 Homeschoolers
03/03/17 Friday Early Release
03/04/17 Saturday MARA 016-21
03/05/17 Sunday Dartmouth
03/06/17 Monday Cape Cod backup or can schedule another if someone work it out.
03/10/17 Friday U16 Nordic Race
03/11/17 Saturday U16 Nordic Race

Lift 1 closed pm

03/12/17 Sunday U16 Nordic Race
03/13/17 Monday 10-2 Homeschoolers
03/17/17 Friday Workshop-No School
03/18/17  Saturday Dummy Downhill

 

Trail Conditions

Below are some of the most updated trail conditions for Titcomb Mountain

 
 

Events at Titcomb

Weather at Titcomb
0F
humidity: 0%
wind: 0mph N
H 0 • L 0